English Training

中文
 
 
SeaLand Language and Culture
 
SeaLand Language and Culture is a business unit of SeaLand Consulting Services. This unit is a professional international language and cross-cultural communication center providing our clients with professional language education and a platform where our clients can communicate, study, and share their international experiences. Our clients can participate in our professional enrichment/development workshops and experiential education events and activities. Our mission is to offer our clients the best value-added services and always “By Your Side”SM, as a trusted partner.
 

• English Training
 
English is one of the main languages in the world. However, in China, many people know English but cannot speak it fluently or use it correctly. SeaLand focuses on oral English training, providing professional training to adults who want to improve their English skills. We offer three main programs including Daily English, Business English and Test-oriented training (TOEFL/IELTS). Through our high impact cultural events and activities, we offer an opportunity for our clients to be actively engage in practical English communication. We also provide online English training to those clients who prefer to study remotely.
 

• Culture Communication
 
A country’s language is closely related to its history, culture and customs. Understanding the history and culture behind a certain language can help learners better appreciate and quickly master the language. SeaLand created a forum, “The SeaLand International Club”, to provide our clients ample opportunities to know the history, culture and custom of different countries and a network to interact with clients of different nationalities.
 
We organize professional enrichment/development lectures and workshops, and experiential education activities and events that will help our clients learn more about different cultures. For the foreign clients who are learning Chinese, we will enrich with you on Chinese traditional culture, customs and festivals. We want to help you acclimatize to living in China and have an appreciation for the Chinese culture.

 
 
Our Unique Characteristics
 
• Qualified & Professional Teachers
We have rigorous procedures and evaluation system to select qualified professional teachers. Each teacher must be certified and has at least 3 years of teaching experiences. We have periodical class observations and a teacher’s assessment system to ensure continuous improvement of the teaching curriculum, teaching quality and teacher’s initiative in the programs.
 

• High-Impact Customized Services
Our course consultant team provide value-added high-impact customized services to each student, including pre-study test, individualized study plan, course arrangement, quizzes and exams, study evaluation report, satisfaction survey, etc. These services guarantee that each student has the best learning environment and support system and the learning outcomes are achieved.
 

• Professional Enrichment & Experiential Education Events/Activities
The SeaLand International Club organizes monthly cultural events & activities to enhance the development of our clients. These events and activities include cultural workshops, speech contest, recitation contest, poem appreciation, film colloquium, arts communication and outdoor cultural excursions. Our clients are automatically enrolled as members of this unique club and are able to participate in these events and activities.

英语培训

English
 A picture containing drawingDescription automatically generated
 
胜特语言和文化
 
胜特语言和文化是胜特咨询服务公司的一个业务部门,是专业的国际语言和跨文化交流中心,我们为客户提供专业的语言教育以及交流、学习和分享国际经验的平台。客户可以参加我们组织的专业能力提升讲座和体验式教育活动。我们的使命是为客户提供最好的增值服务,作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们永远“By Your Side”SM
 

• 英语培训
全世界大多数人都使用英语进行交流。然而在中国,许多人虽然学过英语但还是不能流利地说英语或正确地使用英语。胜特专注于英语口语培训,为想提高英语水平的成年人提供专业培训。我们有三个主要项目,包括日常英语商务英语应试培训(托福/雅思)。同时,我们还将组织英语角以及各种文化活动,学员可以通过参加这些丰富多彩的活动锻炼英语交流能力。我们还为倾向于远程学习的学生提供在线英语培训服务。
 

• 文化交流
一个国家的语言与其历史、文化和风俗习惯密切相关。了解某种语言背后的历史和文化,可以帮助学习者更好地理解和快速掌握这门语言。为此,胜特创建了一个社交平台——胜特国际俱乐部,来自不同国家、拥有不同背景文化的学员可以在我们的国际俱乐部定期进行交流与沟通,从而学员有更多机会了解不同国家的历史,文化和风俗习惯。
 
我们将组织专业能力提升系列讲座、体验式教育活动来帮助客户了解不同国家的文化。对于正在学习汉语的学生,我们会与你们更多地分享中国的传统文化、习俗和节日,以帮助您快速适应在中国的生活。

 
 
我们的特色
 
• 专业的教师团队
我们有严格的程序和评估体系来挑选合格的专业教师。每位教师必须持有资格证书和至少3年的教学经验。同时,我们有定期的课堂观察和教师评估制度,确保教学大纲的不断完善,教学质量的不断提高以及教师在课程中的主动性。。
 

• 高影响力定制化服务
我们的课程顾问团队将为每位学生提供高影响力的定制化增值服务,包括学前语言水平测试、量身打造的学习计划及课程安排、定期测验和考试、学习评估报告反馈、客户满意度调查等。这些服务将保证每个学生都有最好的学习环境和配套服务,最大化保证每位学生的学习成果。
 

• 专业提升&体验式教育活动
“胜特国际俱乐部”每月会组织各种文化活动来提升学员的专业素养,这些活动包括文化类讲座、演讲比赛、朗诵比赛、诗词赏析、电影赏析、艺术交流以及户外历史文化景点参观活动等。我们的客户将自动获取俱乐部会员资格,可以免费参加所有活动。